Menu
Home Page

Noak Bridge Primary SchoolExcellence, Growth, Achievement.

Welcome toNoak Bridge Primary SchoolExcellence, Growth, Achievement.

Term Dates and Non Pupil Days

Non Pupil Days 2020 -2021

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021 (remote learning day)

Friday 26th March 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

Non Pupil Days 2021 - 2022

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

Application for Leave of Absence

Term and Holiday Dates (Essex County Council)

Top