Menu
Home Page

Noak Bridge Primary SchoolExcellence, Growth, Achievement.

Welcome toNoak Bridge Primary SchoolExcellence, Growth, Achievement.

Term Dates and Non Pupil Days

Non Pupil Days

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Friday 19th June 2020

 

**************

 

Non Pupil Days 20 -21

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 26th March 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Application for Leave of Absence

Top